Crusaders vs Highlanders live Super Rugby Pacific score update – Super Rugby Pacific

  • The Crusaders have won eight of their last nine completed Super Rugby matches against the Highlanders (L1); their only
    defeat in that span came in their most recent meeting at Orangetheory Stadium (33-12 – Round 6, 2021 Super Rugby
  • The Highlanders will be aiming for back-to-back away victories against the Crusaders in Super Rugby for the first time in the
    history of the competition, following their 33-12 win the last time they travelled to Christchurch (April 2021)
  •  The Crusaders lost their most recent Super Rugby home match (24-21 v Chiefs – 12 March 2022); the last time they recorded
    back-to-back defeats at home in the competition was April 2015.
  •  The Highlanders have lost their last six Super Rugby matches in succession; the last time they went on a longer losing run in
    the competition was an 11-match span from June 2012 to April 2013.
  • The Crusaders have gained more metres (77) and scored more tries (5) from mauls than any other team in the 2022 Super
    Rugby Pacific campaign

Match detail

We are waiting for the kick-off.

In the meantime why not have a look at the match preview.


To refresh this page click HERE. Live In-Play Betting.

The score after 0 minutes is Crusaders 0 Highlanders 0


Tries –
Pen –
Con –
Drop –
Cards –

Tries –
Pen –
Con –
Drop –
Cards –

Match Officials
Referee: Ben O’Keeffe
Assistant Ref 1: Mike Fraser
Assistant Ref 2: Stu Curran
TMO :Shane McDermott


Crusaders Joe Moody, Codie Taylor, Fletcher Newell, Scott Barrett (c), Quinten Strange, Ethan Blackadder, Tom Christie, Cullen Grace, Mitch Drummond, Richie Mo’unga, George Bridge, David Havili, Leichester Fainga’anuku, Sevu Reece, Will Jordan

Replacements: Shilo Klein, George Bower, Tamaiti Williams, Zach Gallagher, Pablo Matera, Bryn Hall, Fergus Burke, Braydon Ennor

Highlanders: Daniel Lienert-Brown, Andrew Makailo, Josh Hohneck, Byrn Evans, Josh Dickson, Shannon Frizell, James Lentjes, Marino Miakele Tu’u, Aaron Smith (c), Mitch Hunt, Mosese Dawai, Scott Gregory, Fetuli Paea, Sam Gilbert, Connor Garden Bachop

Replacements : Rhys Marshall, Ethan de Groot, Jemaine Ainsley, Manaaki Selby-Rickit, Gareth Evans, Folau Fakatava, Marty Banks, Denny Solomona

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.